Tel: +44 (0)23 8059 2158 | FREE ADMISSION


Staff

 

John Hansard Gallery

 

Director
Stephen Foster
+44 (0)23 8059 4190
s.a.foster@soton.ac.uk
Director's Assistant
Eloise Rose
+44 (0)23 8059 8405
e.rose@soton.ac.uk
Head of Exhibitions
Ros Carter
+44 (0)23 8059 4191
rvc@soton.ac.uk
Programming Co-ordinator
Nadia Thondrayen
T +44 (0)23 8059 5090
n.m.thondrayen@soton.ac.uk
Head of Education
Ronda Gowland-Pryde
+44 (0)23 8059 2160
r.j.gowland@soton.ac.uk
Head of Operations
Val Drayton
+44 (0)23 8059 4209
v.c.drayton@soton.ac.uk
Press & Marketing
Co-ordinator

Jack Lewis
+44 (0)23 8059 2477
j.w.lewis@soton.ac.uk
Development Manager
Amy O'Sullivan
T +44 (0)23 8059 7271
a.e.o'sullivan@soton.ac.uk
Gallery Technician
Julian Grater
+44 (0)23 8059 4661
j.grater@soton.ac.uk
Bookshop Co-ordinator
Hannah Collins
+44 (0)23 8059 2158
h.collins@soton.ac.uk
Gallery Assistant
Nicola Anderson
+44 (0)23 8059 2158
info@hansardgallery.org.uk
Programming Co-ordinator (Education)
Alex Misick
T: +44 (0)23 8059 3731
E: A.M.D.Misick@soton.ac.uk